Hom

REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Met at the home of Barbara Johnson October 24,1989

PRESENT:

Ellie Woodard, Bert Johnson, Russel Estep,

Dolores Callagy and Barbara Johnson

NOMINATED OFFICERS:

Tom Seifert Russel Estep Hally Rogers Barbara Johnson

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Eve Sterry

Corresponding Secretary

NOMINATED DIRECTORS:

Denny Lawhern Ellie Woodard Bert Johnson Frances Farmer

SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS BY PRESIDENT

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

PRESERVATION

DIRECTOR OF MUSEUM

MEMBERSHIP

NEWSLETTER AND HERITAGE BOOKS

PUBLICITY

INVENTORY AND DEED OF GIFT

HOSPITALITY

Bert Johnson Denny Lawhern Charlaine Seivert Frances Farmer Eve Sterry

Patricia le Edwards

Ellie Woodard Barbara Johnson

There will be other appointments made as other chairpersons are needed.

BHS